Contact

LITRA is located in the north eastern suburbs of Atlanta, Georgia and offers excellent transportation links to the entire North American continent. For full details on Litra products or a price quote, please contact us at: 

Kerrie Murphy – President – kerriemurphy@litramfg.com – Ext: 8001

Skip York – Senior Account Manager – skipyork@litramfg.com – Ext: 8002

Carla Rotundo – Customer Service – carlarotundo@litramfg.com  – Ext: 8003

Robert Horton – Outside Sales – roberthorton@litramfg.com – Ext: 8004

Mike Corke – Application Engineering – mikecorke@litramfg.com – Ext: 8005

Jerame York – Systems Support Engineer – jerameyork@litramfg.com – Ext: 8006

Brian Murphy – Application Engineering – brianmurphy@litramfg.com – Ext: 8007

Litra Manufacturing Inc
6733-A Jones Mill Court Norcross, GA 30092
  • 800-445-4617
  • 770-446-7050
  • 770-446-7032