Contact

We believe in 24/7 availability. To speak with one of our executives, see the information below:

Kerrie Murphy – President – kerriemurphy@litramfg.com – Ext: 8001

Skip York – Senior Account Manager – skipyork@litramfg.com – Ext: 8002

Brian Murphy – Operations Engineer – brianmurphy@litramfg.com – Ext: 8007

Carla Rotundo – Office Manager – carlarotundo@litramfg.com  – Ext: 8003

Robert Horton – Outside Sales – roberthorton@litramfg.com – Ext: 8004

Brad Ruthenborg – Inside Sales – bradruthenborg@litramfg.com – Ext: 8005

Eric Wright – Inside Sales – ericwright@litramfg.com – Ext: 8008

Tim Violette – Warehouse Manager – timviolette@litramfg.com – Ext: 8006

Litra Manufacturing Inc
6733-A Jones Mill Court Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
  • 800-445-4617
  • 770-446-7050
  • 770-446-7032

Enter your email for product, pricing and solution news and updates.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Litra Manufacturing will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.